Productivity……..

Something I’ve never been real good at. I am Mr. Anti-productive but that isn’t anything amazing so are a lot of people. I have so many things I need to finish it is amazing. Finish learning the guitar to a point where I can play whatever I feel like, finish learning Japanese so I can go to Japan like I want, finish with school so I can get back to California and be where life is soooooo damn good. Just so much and I don’t give it any thought I just waste my time like I have as much of it as I want. Well when this next year rolls around in a few days. I’m done with that bullshit. No this isn’t a resolution no one ever keeps those. This is just a starting over and stop with the bad shit I do. So hopefully next year at this time I can finally be at least closer to where I want to be at.

